katarinaroa 2015-08-18 14:42:29

Informasjon om 2005-gruppa

Oppmann:

Cathrine Stensaker

992 46 943

cathsten@gmail.com

Trener

Øystein Grande

924 67 444

oystein.grande@gmail.com

Assistenttrener

Morten Welo

924 48 555

mw@fsncapital.com

Assistenttrener

Brit Rusten

930 69 367

britr@hadeland-glassverk.no

Assistenttrener

Knut Hågensen

957 15 248

Knut.Hagensen@sas.no

Assistenttrener

Elisabeth Ludahl

959 71 586

elisabeth.ludahl@skatteetaten.no

Assistenttrener

Lars Thurmann-Moe

406 39 302

Lars.thurmann.moe@kpmg.no

Assistensttrener

Dag Jean Hansen

970 71 098

dagjean@hotmail.com

Assistenttrener

Camilla Kayed

997 20 866

camillakayed@hotmail.com

Assistenttrener

Lars Røise

950 47 371

nummedal.roise@getmail.no

Assistenttrener

Siri Koller Tufte

918 11 016

sktufte@getmail.no

Assistenttrener

Tonje Heier

920 44 814

tonjeheier@yahoo.no

Assistenttrener

Tore Jørgen Rye

934 80 824

tore.jorgen.rye@gmail.com

Assistenttrener

Hege Røttingen

954 09 492

hege.rottingen@gmail.com

Aktiviteter

23.05.2017
Mærradalen Opp 2017

18:00 - 20:00

Radiumhospitalet - Mærradalen - Badeplassen

14.08.2017
Sommerskiskole 2017

09:00 - 15:30